Posted on

An Update!

Introducing Part 2 (Photo courtesy of mzstatic.com)

Two posts ago, I was ranting about how awesome Acoustic Sessions by Brent Smith and Zach Myers is and how sad I was that they couldn’t include some of the other cover songs they recorded (especially their cover of Pearl Jam’s “Black”). Well, a few weeks ago Acoustic Sessions Part 2 was released. I had been counting down the days and actually knew the release date this time!
Part 2 is another four song EP. “Someone Like You,” “Wanted Dead or Alive,” “Black,” and “In the Air Tonight” make up the track list.
I meant to post this, like, a month ago, but my bloggery has really gotten away from me. I have a bunch of posts I still need to do, plus a big project I’m working on. See the original post for more detailed info.

Leave a comment